info@thegpbc.com 

Great Plains Balloon Club

P.O. Box 1093

Topeka, KS 66601-1093


2017 Officers

President: Lori Hutchinson   president@thegpbc.com

Vice President: Sterling Emerson    vicepres@thegpbc.com

Secretary: Heather Mabry    secretary@thetgpbc.com

Treasurer: Debbie Mannen    treasurer@thegpbc.com

Historian: Diane Moulden    historian@thegpbc.com

Pilot Technical Advisor: Chris Sabia    pta@thegpbc.com

Member At Large: Sami Kennedy    mal@thegpbc.com

Member At Large: Tony Goodnow   mal@thegpbc.com

Newsletter Editor: Lori Hutchinson    newsletter@thegpbc.com

Rally Coordinator:   rally.coordinator@huff-n-puff.org

 


Balloon Rides