info@thegpbc.com 

Great Plains Balloon Club

P.O. Box 1093

Topeka, KS 66601-1093


2019 Officers

President: Lori Hutchinson   president@thegpbc.com

Vice President: Tony Goodnow    vicepres@thegpbc.com

Secretary: Danielle Sheehy    secretary@thetgpbc.com

Treasurer: Danielle Sheehy    treasurer@thegpbc.com

Historian: Diane Moulden    historian@thegpbc.com

Pilot Technical Advisor: Brian Carlson    pta@thegpbc.com

Member At Large: Darrin Harrison    mal@thegpbc.com

Member At Large: Greg Logan   mal@thegpbc.com

Newsletter Editor: Lori Hutchinson    newsletter@thegpbc.com

Rally Coordinator:   rally.coordinator@huff-n-puff.org

 


Balloon Rides